logo

Ballad Of Sea And Sky

paper

Ballad Of Sea And Sky

$34.00USD

This website is for international🌎 visitors. If you're located in South Africa, switch to our local site.

Signature
Quantity

Note: The "One Book" option is one copy of the special edition packaged within one box. The "Two books" option is two copies of the special edition packaged within one box, to assist with shipping costs. Please ensure you select one of these options.

0
days
0
hours
0
minutes
0
seconds
Please note: As this is a pre-order, books are expected to ship in September/October

A PRINCESS WITH AN ADVENTURER'S SPIRIT
A PIRATE WITH A KING'S OBLIGATIONS

Are you eager to explore the melodies of the sea and the magic of the skies?✨

We’re beyond excited to dive into this new adventure with Madeleine Eliot , for an exclusive edition of her tale, Ballad Of Sea And Sky.

Book one in The Whispering Sea Duet, BOSAS is an enemies to lovers, forbidden romantasy adventure featuring sirens, selkies and spice 🌶️👀

The Book Cove’s exclusive edition of BOSAS will include:
✨ an exclusive, redesigned soft touch hardcover with gold foiling
✨ digitally sprayed edges. All 3 edges are designed to merge from the sky (top) to the sea (bottom)
✨ illustrated end pages
✨ interior artworks
✨ redesigned interior chapters and formatting
limited hand signed copies (you will be able to select the option of hand signed via tip in sheets, or digitally signed when purchasing)
limited vellum overlay, bound into the book, for all orders before 8 June (at 6pm SAST/ 4pm GMT/ 9am PST)

This is an open pre-order but please do be aware that signed copies are limited and there is a cut off date (8 June) for the bound in vellum overlay. Sales close on 17 June at 6pm SAST/ 4pm GMT/ 9am PST. Books are estimated to ship around September/October.