logo

The Unfortunate Side Effects Of Heartbreak And Magic

paper

The Unfortunate Side Effects Of Heartbreak And Magic

$35.00USD

This website is for international🌎 visitors. If you're located in South Africa, switch to our local site.

Quantity

Note: The "One Book" option is one copy of the special edition packaged within one box. The "Two books" option is two copies of the special edition packaged within one box, to assist with shipping costs. Please ensure you select one of these options.

0
days
0
hours
0
minutes
0
seconds
Please note: As this is a pre-order, books are expected to ship in November/December.

Ready for your next cozy, witchy read?✨

The Book Cove is thrilled to be announcing our exclusive edition of Breanne Randall’s debut novel, The Unfortunate Side Effects Of Heartbreak And Magic!

If you’re a fan of Practical Magic, Gilmore Girls and love a good curl up with a cozy magical book - our July pre-order is for you!

Our exclusive edition of TUSEOHAM will include:
✨an exclusive, redesigned and fully illustrated hardcover with gold foiling and emboss details
✨digitally sprayed edges
✨foiled end pages
✨redesigned interior chapters and formatting
✨hand signed (via tip in sheets)
✨vellum overlay, bound into the book

There are a limited amount of copies of these!

Pre-orders close 29 July at 2pm SAST/ 12pm GMT/ 5am PST.